elobau
Germany

elobau Firmenhauptsitz

elobau GmbH & Co. KG
Zeppelinstr. 44,
88299 Leutkirch

Tel: +49 (0) 7561 970-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7561 970-100
info@elobau.de

Norddeutschland

Industrieanwendungen
Thomas Schenkel


Tel.: +49 (0) 4955 93 76 639
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 78 98 415
t.schenkel@elobau.de

 

20000 - 29999
30000 - 31999
37000 - 38999

Norddeutschland

Fahrzeuganwendungen
Andreas Peters


Tel.: +49 (0) 440 29 85 31 98
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 49 06 177
a.peters@elobau.de

20000 - 29999
30000 - 31999
37000 - 38999
 

Region Rhein-Ruhr
Bause Messtechnik


Baldurstraße 3
40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 (0) 211 43 61 97 0
info@bause.de

32000 - 33999
40000 - 49999
50000 - 53999
57000 - 59999

Deutschland Mitte
Industrieanwendungen
Dirk Veith

Tel.: +49 (0) 6034 905 95 71
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 174 852 89
d.veith@elobau.de

34000 - 36999
54000 - 56999
60000 - 67999
68550 - 68699

Deutschland Mitte
Fahrzeuganwendungen

Jürgen Kockrick-Lotze

Tel: +49 (0) 6047 98 72 95
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 335 24 76
j.kockrick@elobau.de

34000 - 36999
54000 - 56999
60000 - 68809
69000 - 71799
72000 - 79999
88000 - 88099
88180 - 88999
89000 - 89199
89500 - 89619
97860 - 97999
 

Ostdeutschland
Florian Lehmann

Tel: +49 (0) 7561 970-669
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 587 94 42
f.lehmann@elobau.de

01000 - 19999
39000 - 39999
96500 - 96599
98000 - 99999

Baden-Württemberg West
Industrieanwendungen
Mike Mauscherning

Tel: +49 (0) 7722 86 91 70
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 577 82 43
m.mauscherning@elobau.de

68000 - 68549
68700 - 68809
69000 - 69999
72000 - 72999
75000 - 79999

Baden-Württemberg Ost
Industrieanwendungen

Tobias Häcker
 
Tel: +49 (0) 7561 970-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 383 67 37

t.haecker@elobau.de

70000 - 71799
73000 - 74999
97860 - 97999
88000 - 88099
88180 - 88999
89000 - 89199
89500 - 89619
 

Bayern
Heinz H. Otto e.K.
Industrievertretungen


Südstraße 12
96142 Hollfeld
Tel: +49 (0) 9274 909 91-0
industrievertretungen@
heinz-otto.de

80000 - 87999
88100 - 88179
89200 - 89499
90000 - 96499
97000 - 97539
97600 - 97859